Friday, Jul. 23rd, 2021

6:30pm Fri. Jul. 23

Speedway Racing

Head of the Lakes Fairgrounds 4700 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Jul. 24th, 2021

Sat. Jul. 24

Bowfest

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

3:05pm Sat. Jul. 24

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

6:15pm Sat. Jul. 24

Ashland Races

ABC Raceway 2187 Butterworth Rd., Ashland

Sunday, Jul. 25th, 2021

Sun. Jul. 25

Bowfest

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

1:05pm Sun. Jul. 25

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Monday, Jul. 26th, 2021

6:35pm Mon. Jul. 26

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Tuesday, Jul. 27th, 2021

6:35pm Tue. Jul. 27

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Wednesday, Jul. 28th, 2021

6pm Wed. Jul. 28

Sailboat Races

Fitger's Courtyard 600 E. Superior St., Duluth

Thursday, Jul. 29th, 2021

9am-7pm Thu. Jul. 29

Story Stroll

Cloquet Veterans Park 508 Cloquet Ave., Cloquet

Friday, Jul. 30th, 2021

6-9pm Fri. Jul. 30

Backyard Bash

Lake Superior Zoo 7210 Fremont St., Duluth

6:30pm Fri. Jul. 30

Speedway Racing

Head of the Lakes Fairgrounds 4700 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Jul. 31st, 2021

6:15pm Sat. Jul. 31

Ashland Races

ABC Raceway 2187 Butterworth Rd., Ashland

Sunday, Aug. 1st, 2021
Wednesday, Aug. 4th, 2021

6pm Wed. Aug. 4

Sailboat Races

Fitger's Courtyard 600 E. Superior St., Duluth

Thursday, Aug. 5th, 2021

6:35pm Thu. Aug. 5

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Friday, Aug. 6th, 2021

6:35pm Fri. Aug. 6

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Saturday, Aug. 7th, 2021

3:05pm Sat. Aug. 7

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

6:15pm Sat. Aug. 7

Ashland Races

ABC Raceway 2187 Butterworth Rd., Ashland

Sunday, Aug. 8th, 2021

1:05pm Sun. Aug. 8

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Monday, Aug. 9th, 2021

6:35pm Mon. Aug. 9

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Tuesday, Aug. 10th, 2021

6:35pm Tue. Aug. 10

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Wednesday, Aug. 11th, 2021

3:30-8pm Wed. Aug. 11

Balkan Barrel Series

Minnesota Discovery Center 1005 Discovery Dr., Chisholm

6pm Wed. Aug. 11

Sailboat Races

Fitger's Courtyard 600 E. Superior St., Duluth

Thursday, Aug. 12th, 2021

6-8pm Thu. Aug. 12

Tamburitzans

Minnesota Discovery Center 1005 Discovery Dr., Chisholm

Friday, Aug. 13th, 2021

6:30pm Fri. Aug. 13

Speedway Racing

Head of the Lakes Fairgrounds 4700 Tower Ave., Superior

6:35pm Fri. Aug. 13

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Saturday, Aug. 14th, 2021

3:05pm Sat. Aug. 14

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

6:15pm Sat. Aug. 14

Ashland Races

ABC Raceway 2187 Butterworth Rd., Ashland

Wednesday, Aug. 18th, 2021

6pm Wed. Aug. 18

Sailboat Races

Fitger's Courtyard 600 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Aug. 20th, 2021

6:30pm Fri. Aug. 20

Speedway Racing

Head of the Lakes Fairgrounds 4700 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Aug. 21st, 2021

6:15pm Sat. Aug. 21

Ashland Races

ABC Raceway 2187 Butterworth Rd., Ashland

Wednesday, Aug. 25th, 2021

6pm Wed. Aug. 25

Sailboat Races

Fitger's Courtyard 600 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Aug. 27th, 2021

6:30pm Fri. Aug. 27

Speedway Racing

Head of the Lakes Fairgrounds 4700 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Aug. 28th, 2021

6:15pm Sat. Aug. 28

Ashland Races

ABC Raceway 2187 Butterworth Rd., Ashland

Wednesday, Sep. 1st, 2021

6pm Wed. Sep. 1

Sailboat Races

Fitger's Courtyard 600 E. Superior St., Duluth

Wednesday, Sep. 8th, 2021

6pm Wed. Sep. 8

Sailboat Races

Fitger's Courtyard 600 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Sep. 10th, 2021

6:30pm Fri. Sep. 10

Speedway Racing

Head of the Lakes Fairgrounds 4700 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Sep. 11th, 2021

6pm Sat. Sep. 11

Speedway Racing

Head of the Lakes Fairgrounds 4700 Tower Ave., Superior

Friday, Oct. 1st, 2021
Saturday, Oct. 2nd, 2021