Sunday, May. 22nd, 2022

2pm Sun. May. 22

Suite Surrender

Encore Performing Arts Center & Gallery 2035 Hwy. 33 S. (on Frontage Rd.), Cloquet

Tuesday, May. 24th, 2022

7:30pm Tue. May. 24

Riverdance

DECC Symphony Hall 350 Harbor Drive, Duluth

Thursday, May. 26th, 2022

7:30pm Thu. May. 26

Make Believe

The Underground 506 W. Michigan St., Duluth

Friday, May. 27th, 2022

6pm Fri. May. 27

Bloom

Presented by Bold Choice Theatre Company, “Bloom” is a beautiful coming of age story of Lily, a young person with a disability in the 1960s through the 1990s.

Duluth Playhouse 506 W. Michigan St., Duluth

6-8:30pm Fri. May. 27

BOLD-choice Theatre presents "Bloom"

BOLD-choice is finally having their long awaited final public performance of “Bloom," the beautiful coming of age story of Lily, a young person with a disability in 1960s. The play follows along as the country and her identity grow.

Duluth Playhouse 506 W. Michigan St., Duluth

Cost: $15 children under 12, $17 adults

Age: All Ages

7:30pm Fri. May. 27

Make Believe

The Underground 506 W. Michigan St., Duluth

Saturday, May. 28th, 2022

7:30pm Sat. May. 28

Make Believe

The Underground 506 W. Michigan St., Duluth

Friday, Jun. 3rd, 2022
Saturday, Jun. 4th, 2022
Sunday, Jun. 5th, 2022
Thursday, Jun. 9th, 2022
Friday, Jun. 10th, 2022

7-9pm Fri. Jun. 10

Opera: Hansel and Gretel

Lyric Opera of the North returns to live, in-person performance with Engelbert Humperdinck’s beloved opera Hansel and Gretel. Based on the Grimm fairy tale, this opera is layered with scrumptious melodies, engaging characters, mystery, and…

Marshall Performing Arts Center 1215 Ordean Court - UMD Campus, Duluth

Cost: $12 Students; $27-$57 Adults

Age: All Ages

7:30pm Fri. Jun. 10

Nightwatch

Rinehart Theatre 210 5th Ave. E., Ashland

Saturday, Jun. 11th, 2022

7:30pm Sat. Jun. 11

Nightwatch

Rinehart Theatre 210 5th Ave. E., Ashland

Sunday, Jun. 12th, 2022

2pm Sun. Jun. 12

Nightwatch

Rinehart Theatre 210 5th Ave. E., Ashland

3-5pm Sun. Jun. 12

Opera: Hansel and Gretel

Lyric Opera of the North returns to live, in-person performance with Engelbert Humperdinck’s beloved opera Hansel and Gretel. Based on the Grimm fairy tale, this opera is layered with scrumptious melodies, engaging characters, mystery, and…

Marshall Performing Arts Center 1215 Ordean Court - UMD Campus, Duluth

Cost: $12 Students; $27-$57 Adults

Age: All Ages

Thursday, Jun. 16th, 2022

7:30pm Thu. Jun. 16

Nightwatch

Rinehart Theatre 210 5th Ave. E., Ashland

Friday, Jun. 17th, 2022

7:30pm Fri. Jun. 17

Nightwatch

Rinehart Theatre 210 5th Ave. E., Ashland

Saturday, Jun. 18th, 2022

7:30pm Sat. Jun. 18

Nightwatch

Rinehart Theatre 210 5th Ave. E., Ashland

Sunday, Jun. 19th, 2022

2pm Sun. Jun. 19

Nightwatch

Rinehart Theatre 210 5th Ave. E., Ashland

Friday, Jun. 24th, 2022

7:30pm Fri. Jun. 24

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Jun. 25th, 2022

2pm Sat. Jun. 25

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

7:30pm Sat. Jun. 25

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

Thursday, Jun. 30th, 2022

7:30pm Thu. Jun. 30

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Jul. 1st, 2022

7:30pm Fri. Jul. 1

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Jul. 2nd, 2022

2pm Sat. Jul. 2

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

7:30pm Sat. Jul. 2

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

Sunday, Jul. 3rd, 2022

2pm Sun. Jul. 3

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

Thursday, Jul. 7th, 2022

7:30pm Thu. Jul. 7

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Jul. 8th, 2022

7:30pm Fri. Jul. 8

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Jul. 9th, 2022

2pm Sat. Jul. 9

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

7:30pm Sat. Jul. 9

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

Sunday, Jul. 10th, 2022

2pm Sun. Jul. 10

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

Thursday, Jul. 14th, 2022

7:30pm Thu. Jul. 14

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Jul. 15th, 2022

7:30pm Fri. Jul. 15

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Jul. 16th, 2022

2pm Sat. Jul. 16

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

7:30pm Sat. Jul. 16

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

Sunday, Jul. 17th, 2022

2pm Sun. Jul. 17

Footloose

NorShor Theatre 211 E Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Jul. 22nd, 2022
Saturday, Jul. 23rd, 2022