Saturday, Jan. 22nd, 2022

6:30-8pm Sat. Jan. 22

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9-10:30pm Sat. Jan. 22

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Tuesday, Jan. 25th, 2022

7-10pm Tue. Jan. 25

Comedy Open Mic

Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub 2023 W Superior St., Duluth

Thursday, Jan. 27th, 2022

8-10pm Thu. Jan. 27

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Jan. 29th, 2022

6:30-8pm Sat. Jan. 29

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9-10:30pm Sat. Jan. 29

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Tuesday, Feb. 1st, 2022

7-10pm Tue. Feb. 1

Comedy Open Mic

Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub 2023 W Superior St., Duluth

Thursday, Feb. 3rd, 2022

8-10pm Thu. Feb. 3

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Feb. 4th, 2022

10:30pm Fri. Feb. 4

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Feb. 5th, 2022

6:30-8pm Sat. Feb. 5

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9-10:30pm Sat. Feb. 5

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Tuesday, Feb. 8th, 2022

7-10pm Tue. Feb. 8

Comedy Open Mic

Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub 2023 W Superior St., Duluth

Thursday, Feb. 10th, 2022

8-10pm Thu. Feb. 10

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Feb. 11th, 2022

10:30pm Fri. Feb. 11

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Feb. 12th, 2022

6:30-8pm Sat. Feb. 12

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9-10:30pm Sat. Feb. 12

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Tuesday, Feb. 15th, 2022

7-10pm Tue. Feb. 15

Comedy Open Mic

Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub 2023 W Superior St., Duluth

Thursday, Feb. 17th, 2022

8-10pm Thu. Feb. 17

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Feb. 18th, 2022

10:30pm Fri. Feb. 18

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Feb. 19th, 2022

6:30-8pm Sat. Feb. 19

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9-10:30pm Sat. Feb. 19

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Tuesday, Feb. 22nd, 2022

7-10pm Tue. Feb. 22

Comedy Open Mic

Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub 2023 W Superior St., Duluth

Thursday, Feb. 24th, 2022

8-10pm Thu. Feb. 24

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Feb. 25th, 2022

10:30pm Fri. Feb. 25

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Feb. 26th, 2022

6:30-8pm Sat. Feb. 26

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9-10:30pm Sat. Feb. 26

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Tuesday, Mar. 1st, 2022

7-10pm Tue. Mar. 1

Comedy Open Mic

Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub 2023 W Superior St., Duluth

Thursday, Mar. 3rd, 2022

8-10pm Thu. Mar. 3

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Mar. 4th, 2022

10:30pm Fri. Mar. 4

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Mar. 5th, 2022

6:30-8pm Sat. Mar. 5

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9-10:30pm Sat. Mar. 5

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Tuesday, Mar. 8th, 2022

7-10pm Tue. Mar. 8

Comedy Open Mic

Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub 2023 W Superior St., Duluth

Thursday, Mar. 10th, 2022

8-10pm Thu. Mar. 10

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Mar. 11th, 2022

10:30pm Fri. Mar. 11

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Mar. 12th, 2022

6:30-8pm Sat. Mar. 12

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9-10:30pm Sat. Mar. 12

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Tuesday, Mar. 15th, 2022

7-10pm Tue. Mar. 15

Comedy Open Mic

Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub 2023 W Superior St., Duluth

Thursday, Mar. 17th, 2022

8-10pm Thu. Mar. 17

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Mar. 18th, 2022

10:30pm Fri. Mar. 18

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Mar. 19th, 2022

6:30-8pm Sat. Mar. 19

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9-10:30pm Sat. Mar. 19

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Tuesday, Mar. 22nd, 2022

7-10pm Tue. Mar. 22

Comedy Open Mic

Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub 2023 W Superior St., Duluth

Thursday, Mar. 24th, 2022

8-10pm Thu. Mar. 24

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Mar. 25th, 2022

10:30pm Fri. Mar. 25

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Mar. 26th, 2022

6:30-8pm Sat. Mar. 26

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9-10:30pm Sat. Mar. 26

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Tuesday, Mar. 29th, 2022

7-10pm Tue. Mar. 29

Comedy Open Mic

Caddy Shack Indoor Golf & Pub 2023 W Superior St., Duluth

Thursday, Mar. 31st, 2022

8-10pm Thu. Mar. 31

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Apr. 1st, 2022

10:30pm Fri. Apr. 1

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Apr. 2nd, 2022

6:30-8pm Sat. Apr. 2

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth