Thursday, Dec. 1st, 2022

8pm Thu. Dec. 1

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Dec. 2nd, 2022

8pm Fri. Dec. 2

Stand Up Comedy

Fitgers Comedy Lounge 600 E. Superior St. 3rd Floor, Duluth

9pm Fri. Dec. 2

Gopher Hole Comedy

Gopher Bar & Grill 402 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Cost: $15

10:30pm Fri. Dec. 2

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Dec. 3rd, 2022

6:30pm Sat. Dec. 3

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Dec. 3

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Sunday, Dec. 4th, 2022
Thursday, Dec. 8th, 2022

8pm Thu. Dec. 8

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Dec. 9th, 2022

10:30pm Fri. Dec. 9

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Dec. 10th, 2022

6:30pm Sat. Dec. 10

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Dec. 10

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Thursday, Dec. 15th, 2022

8pm Thu. Dec. 15

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Dec. 16th, 2022

10:30pm Fri. Dec. 16

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Dec. 17th, 2022

6:30pm Sat. Dec. 17

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Dec. 17

Pro Comedy Tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Thursday, Dec. 22nd, 2022

8pm Thu. Dec. 22

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Dec. 23rd, 2022

10:30pm Fri. Dec. 23

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Thursday, Dec. 29th, 2022

8pm Thu. Dec. 29

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Dec. 30th, 2022

10:30pm Fri. Dec. 30

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Jan. 14th, 2023
Saturday, Feb. 11th, 2023
Saturday, Mar. 11th, 2023