Friday, Dec. 1st, 2023
Saturday, Dec. 2nd, 2023

10am-5pm Sat. Dec. 2

'Northern Sights' book signing

Book signing with local author Tove Conway and illustrator Kari Vick for the new children's book "Northern Sights."

Siiviis Gallery 361 Canal Park Dr., Duluth

Cost: FREE

Age: All Ages

11am-4pm Sat. Dec. 2

Boozy Book Fair

Ursa Minor Brewing 2415 W. Superior St. Suite B, Duluth

3-5pm Sat. Dec. 2

Books & Brews

Fitger's Brewhouse 600 E. Superior St., DULUTH

Wednesday, Dec. 6th, 2023
Thursday, Dec. 7th, 2023
Saturday, Dec. 9th, 2023
Saturday, Dec. 16th, 2023
Thursday, Dec. 21st, 2023

6-8pm Thu. Dec. 21

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Jan. 18th, 2024

6-8pm Thu. Jan. 18

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Friday, Feb. 2nd, 2024

7-8:30pm Fri. Feb. 2

Rose Warner Reading Series: Marilyn Nelson

Marilyn Nelson, American poet, translator, biographer, and children's book author, is an award-winning writer and chancellor of the Academy of American Poets. Her work focuses on family, recovery for African American history, as well as the search…

Mitchell Auditorium, College of St. Scholastica 1200 Kenwood Ave., Duluth

Cost: FREE

Thursday, Feb. 15th, 2024

6-8pm Thu. Feb. 15

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Mar. 21st, 2024

6-8pm Thu. Mar. 21

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Apr. 18th, 2024

6-8pm Thu. Apr. 18

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, May. 16th, 2024

6-8pm Thu. May. 16

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Jun. 20th, 2024

6-8pm Thu. Jun. 20

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Jul. 18th, 2024

6-8pm Thu. Jul. 18

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Aug. 15th, 2024

6-8pm Thu. Aug. 15

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Sep. 19th, 2024

6-8pm Thu. Sep. 19

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Oct. 17th, 2024

6-8pm Thu. Oct. 17

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Nov. 21st, 2024

6-8pm Thu. Nov. 21

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Dec. 19th, 2024

6-8pm Thu. Dec. 19

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Jan. 16th, 2025

6-8pm Thu. Jan. 16

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Feb. 20th, 2025

6-8pm Thu. Feb. 20

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Mar. 20th, 2025

6-8pm Thu. Mar. 20

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Apr. 17th, 2025

6-8pm Thu. Apr. 17

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, May. 15th, 2025

6-8pm Thu. May. 15

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Jun. 19th, 2025

6-8pm Thu. Jun. 19

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Jul. 17th, 2025

6-8pm Thu. Jul. 17

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Aug. 21st, 2025

6-8pm Thu. Aug. 21

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Sep. 18th, 2025

6-8pm Thu. Sep. 18

Writer's Salon

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth