Saturday, Oct. 31st, 2020

8:30pm Sat. Oct. 31

Runaway

Beacon Sports Bar & Grill 5044 Hermantown Rd., Hermantown

9pm Sat. Oct. 31

Sun Ride

Powerhouse Bar 423 Third Ave., Proctor

9pm Sat. Oct. 31

Buckwild

Squirrel Cage Bar 8144 Cty. Hwy. 61, Willow River

9:30pm Sat. Oct. 31

Rage N Country

Cast Iron Bar & Grill 5906 Old Miller Trunk Hwy, Duluth

Sunday, Nov. 1st, 2020

3pm Sun. Nov. 1

Gavin St. Clair

Earth Rider Brewery 1715 N. 3rd St., Superior

5-8pm Sun. Nov. 1

Joe & Friends

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Duluth

Monday, Nov. 2nd, 2020

5-8pm Mon. Nov. 2

Hodag & Hooch

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Duluth

Wednesday, Nov. 4th, 2020

7pm Wed. Nov. 4

Zakk Grandahl

Log Cabin Tavern 2821 S. Cty Rd. E., Superior

Thursday, Nov. 5th, 2020

5-8pm Thu. Nov. 5

Eddie & Sarah

Powerhouse Bar 423 Third Ave., Proctor

6pm Thu. Nov. 5

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

6pm Thu. Nov. 5

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Nov. 6th, 2020

5-8pm Fri. Nov. 6

Owen Polifka

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Duluth

7pm Fri. Nov. 6

John & Andy

Belknap Lounge 130 Belknap St., Superior

9pm Fri. Nov. 6

Buckwild

Powerhouse Bar 423 Third Ave., Proctor

Saturday, Nov. 7th, 2020

1-4pm Sat. Nov. 7

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Duluth

7pm Sat. Nov. 7

Flipside Band

Belknap Lounge 130 Belknap St., Superior

9pm Sat. Nov. 7

Buckwild

Powerhouse Bar 423 Third Ave., Proctor

Sunday, Nov. 8th, 2020

3pm Sun. Nov. 8

Gavin St. Clair

Earth Rider Brewery 1715 N. 3rd St., Superior

5-8pm Sun. Nov. 8

Joe & Friends

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Duluth

Monday, Nov. 9th, 2020

5-8pm Mon. Nov. 9

Hodag & Hooch

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Duluth

Wednesday, Nov. 11th, 2020

7pm Wed. Nov. 11

Zakk Grandahl

Log Cabin Tavern 2821 S. Cty Rd. E., Superior

Thursday, Nov. 12th, 2020

6pm Thu. Nov. 12

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

6pm Thu. Nov. 12

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Nov. 13th, 2020

5-8pm Fri. Nov. 13

Stel

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Duluth

Saturday, Nov. 14th, 2020

1-4pm Sat. Nov. 14

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Duluth

Sunday, Nov. 15th, 2020

5-8pm Sun. Nov. 15

Joe & Friends

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Duluth

Monday, Nov. 16th, 2020

5-8pm Mon. Nov. 16

Hodag & Hooch

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Duluth

Wednesday, Nov. 18th, 2020

7pm Wed. Nov. 18

Zakk Grandahl

Log Cabin Tavern 2821 S. Cty Rd. E., Superior

Thursday, Nov. 19th, 2020

6pm Thu. Nov. 19

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior