Monday, Jan. 25th, 2021
Tuesday, Jan. 26th, 2021
Wednesday, Jan. 27th, 2021

5-8pm Wed. Jan. 27

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Thursday, Jan. 28th, 2021

5pm Thu. Jan. 28

Tony Williams

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

6pm Thu. Jan. 28

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

6-8pm Thu. Jan. 28

Tom O'Hara

Valentini's 4960 Miller Trunk Hwy., Duluth

7pm Thu. Jan. 28

John Sonofmel

Rugged Spruce Golf Club facebook.com/TheRuggedSpruceGolfClub, Mahtowa

Friday, Jan. 29th, 2021

4pm Fri. Jan. 29

Theresa Williams

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

5pm Fri. Jan. 29

Tony Williams

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

6pm Fri. Jan. 29

John Sequin

Cast Iron Bar & Grill 5906 Old Miller Trunk Hwy, Duluth

7pm Fri. Jan. 29

Tiny Tent Show

Big Top Chatauqua bigtop.org/tinytentshow, Ba

7pm Fri. Jan. 29

Born Too Late

Powerhouse Bar 423 Third Ave., Proctor

7pm Fri. Jan. 29

Zakk Grandahl

Carlton VFW 124 Chestnut Ave., Carlton

Saturday, Jan. 30th, 2021

1-4pm Sat. Jan. 30

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

4pm Sat. Jan. 30

Severio Mancieri

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

9pm Sat. Jan. 30

Flipside Band

Jack's Place 1923 Tower Ave., Superior

Sunday, Jan. 31st, 2021

5-8pm Sun. Jan. 31

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Monday, Feb. 1st, 2021

5-8pm Mon. Feb. 1

Hodag & Hooch

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Tuesday, Feb. 2nd, 2021
Wednesday, Feb. 3rd, 2021
Thursday, Feb. 4th, 2021

6pm Thu. Feb. 4

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

7pm Thu. Feb. 4

Shannon Murray

Rugged Spruce Golf Club facebook.com/TheRuggedSpruceGolfClub, Mahtowa

Friday, Feb. 5th, 2021

7pm Fri. Feb. 5

Zakk Grandahl

Powerhouse Bar 423 Third Ave., Proctor

7pm Fri. Feb. 5

John Seguin

Belknap Lounge 130 Belknap St., Superior

Saturday, Feb. 6th, 2021

1-4pm Sat. Feb. 6

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Sunday, Feb. 7th, 2021

5-8pm Sun. Feb. 7

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Monday, Feb. 8th, 2021

5-8pm Mon. Feb. 8

Hodag & Hooch

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Tuesday, Feb. 9th, 2021
Wednesday, Feb. 10th, 2021
Thursday, Feb. 11th, 2021

6pm Thu. Feb. 11

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior