Gordon Fire Tower Sundays

Time(s)

Sun. May. 26 1-4pm

Sun. Jun. 9 1-4pm

Sun. Jun. 23 1-4pm

Sun. Jul. 7 1-4pm

Sun. Jul. 21 1-4pm

Sun. Aug. 4 1-4pm

Sun. Aug. 18 1-4pm

Sun. Sep. 1 1-4pm

Sun. Sep. 15 1-4pm

Sun. Sep. 29 1-4pm

Sun. Oct. 13 1-4pm

Sun. Oct. 27 1-4pm


More Events Like This

Recreation Events

Outdoor Events

Summer Events

NW Wisc Events

For More Information
 facebook.com
 715-523-2842

Location
Gordon Fire Tower
9469 E Bass Lake Rd.
Gordon, WI 54838