Tuesday, Apr. 20th, 2021
Wednesday, Apr. 21st, 2021

noon Wed. Apr. 21

Outdoor Concert Series

UMD Lot A (near the Alworth Planetarium) 1023 University Drive, Duluth

3pm Wed. Apr. 21

Outdoor Concert Series

UMD Lot A (near the Alworth Planetarium) 1023 University Drive, Duluth

Thursday, Apr. 22nd, 2021
Friday, Apr. 23rd, 2021

7pm Fri. Apr. 23

Tiny Tent Show

Big Top Chatauqua bigtop.org/tinytentshow, Bayfield

Tuesday, Apr. 27th, 2021
Wednesday, Apr. 28th, 2021
Thursday, Apr. 29th, 2021
Friday, Apr. 30th, 2021

7pm Fri. Apr. 30

Tiny Tent Show

Big Top Chatauqua bigtop.org/tinytentshow, Bayfield

Saturday, May. 1st, 2021
Thursday, May. 6th, 2021
Friday, May. 7th, 2021

7pm Fri. May. 7

Tiny Tent Show

Big Top Chatauqua bigtop.org/tinytentshow, Bayfield

Thursday, May. 13th, 2021
Friday, May. 14th, 2021

7pm Fri. May. 14

Tiny Tent Show

Big Top Chatauqua bigtop.org/tinytentshow, Bayfield

Thursday, May. 20th, 2021
Friday, May. 21st, 2021

7pm Fri. May. 21

Tiny Tent Show

Big Top Chatauqua bigtop.org/tinytentshow, Bayfield

Thursday, May. 27th, 2021
Friday, May. 28th, 2021

7pm Fri. May. 28

Tiny Tent Show

Big Top Chatauqua bigtop.org/tinytentshow, Bayfield

Thursday, Jun. 3rd, 2021
Friday, Jun. 4th, 2021

7pm Fri. Jun. 4

Tiny Tent Show

Big Top Chatauqua bigtop.org/tinytentshow, Bayfield

Thursday, Jun. 10th, 2021
Friday, Jun. 11th, 2021

7pm Fri. Jun. 11

Tiny Tent Show

Big Top Chatauqua bigtop.org/tinytentshow, Bayfield

Thursday, Jun. 17th, 2021
Friday, Jun. 18th, 2021

7pm Fri. Jun. 18

Tiny Tent Show

Big Top Chatauqua bigtop.org/tinytentshow, Bayfield

Thursday, Jun. 24th, 2021
Friday, Jun. 25th, 2021

7pm Fri. Jun. 25

Tiny Tent Show

Big Top Chatauqua bigtop.org/tinytentshow, Bayfield

Thursday, Jul. 1st, 2021
Thursday, Jul. 8th, 2021
Thursday, Jul. 15th, 2021
Saturday, Jul. 17th, 2021

9am-1pm Sat. Jul. 17

5K Run/Walk for Mental Health

SAVE's 5K Run/Walks take place in communities like yours across the country, with the proceeds benefiting Suicide Awareness Voices of Education (SAVE).

Leif Erikson Park, Duluth

Cost: Adult Runner/Walker - $25 Family of 4 (2 Adults/2 Kids) - $60 Age 12 & Under $10

Age: All Ages

Thursday, Jul. 22nd, 2021
Thursday, Jul. 29th, 2021