Sunday, Sep. 11th, 2022

1-4pm Sun. Sep. 11

Kim Harrington

Rapids Brewing 214 N Pokegama Ave., Grand Rapids

4-8pm Sun. Sep. 11

Open mic

Wasko's Campground Plus 8441 S. County Rd. P, Lake Nebagamon

6-9pm Sun. Sep. 11

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Monday, Sep. 12th, 2022

6-9pm Mon. Sep. 12

Teague Alexy

Sir Benedict's Tavern 805 E. Superior St., Duluth

6-9pm Mon. Sep. 12

Hodag & Hooch

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Tuesday, Sep. 13th, 2022

8pm Tue. Sep. 13

Open mic

Sir Benedict's Tavern 805 E. Superior St., Duluth

Wednesday, Sep. 14th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Sep. 14

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

6pm Wed. Sep. 14

Open mic

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Sep. 15th, 2022

7-9pm Thu. Sep. 15

Celtic Jam

Sir Benedict's Tavern 805 E. Superior St., Duluth

7-9pm Thu. Sep. 15

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Sep. 16th, 2022
Saturday, Sep. 17th, 2022

1-4pm Sat. Sep. 17

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

6-9pm Sat. Sep. 17

Music Nite

Stone Lake Lions Club 16831W. Main St., Stone Lake

6:30-8pm Sat. Sep. 17

Jim McGowan

Lutsen Resort 5700 W. Hwy. 61, Lutsen

Sunday, Sep. 18th, 2022

1-4pm Sun. Sep. 18

Kim Harrington

Rapids Brewing 214 N Pokegama Ave., Grand Rapids

4-8pm Sun. Sep. 18

Open mic

Wasko's Campground Plus 8441 S. County Rd. P, Lake Nebagamon

6-9pm Sun. Sep. 18

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Monday, Sep. 19th, 2022

6-9pm Mon. Sep. 19

Teague Alexy

Sir Benedict's Tavern 805 E. Superior St., Duluth

6-9pm Mon. Sep. 19

Hodag & Hooch

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Wednesday, Sep. 21st, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Sep. 21

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

6pm Wed. Sep. 21

Open mic

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Sep. 22nd, 2022

7-9pm Thu. Sep. 22

Celtic Jam

Sir Benedict's Tavern 805 E. Superior St., Duluth

7-9pm Thu. Sep. 22

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Saturday, Sep. 24th, 2022

1-4pm Sat. Sep. 24

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

6:30-8pm Sat. Sep. 24

Jim McGowan

Lutsen Resort 5700 W. Hwy. 61, Lutsen

Sunday, Sep. 25th, 2022

1-4pm Sun. Sep. 25

Kim Harrington

Rapids Brewing 214 N Pokegama Ave., Grand Rapids

4-8pm Sun. Sep. 25

Open mic

Wasko's Campground Plus 8441 S. County Rd. P, Lake Nebagamon

6-9pm Sun. Sep. 25

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Monday, Sep. 26th, 2022

6-9pm Mon. Sep. 26

Teague Alexy

Sir Benedict's Tavern 805 E. Superior St., Duluth

6-9pm Mon. Sep. 26

Hodag & Hooch

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Tuesday, Sep. 27th, 2022

8pm Tue. Sep. 27

Open mic

Sir Benedict's Tavern 805 E. Superior St., Duluth

Wednesday, Sep. 28th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Sep. 28

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

6pm Wed. Sep. 28

Open mic

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Thursday, Sep. 29th, 2022

7-9pm Thu. Sep. 29

Celtic Jam

Sir Benedict's Tavern 805 E. Superior St., Duluth

7-9pm Thu. Sep. 29

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Saturday, Oct. 1st, 2022

1-4pm Sat. Oct. 1

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Sunday, Oct. 2nd, 2022