Wednesday, Mar. 6th, 2024
Thursday, Mar. 7th, 2024

7:30pm Thu. Mar. 7

Home Again

Park Center 15791 US Hwy. 63, Hayward

Friday, Mar. 8th, 2024

7pm Fri. Mar. 8

Darryl Worley

St. Croix Casino - Danbury 30222 Wis. 35, Danbury

7pm Fri. Mar. 8

Russ Darwin

Bridge's Bar 6891 S. Lake Ave., Lake Nebagamon

9pm Fri. Mar. 8

Revved Up

Sevenwinds Casino 13767 County Hwy B, Hayward

Saturday, Mar. 9th, 2024

6-8pm Sat. Mar. 9

Dave Neuswanger

60's, 70's Folk Rock

Boulder Lodge 7296 WI-77, Hayward

7:30pm Sat. Mar. 9

Amanda Grace

Park Center 15791 US Hwy. 63, Hayward

9pm Sat. Mar. 9

Revved Up

Sevenwinds Casino 13767 County Hwy B, Hayward

Sunday, Mar. 10th, 2024

7pm Sun. Mar. 10

Henhouse Prowlers

Backstage - Big Top Chautauqua 84810 State Hwy. 13, Bayfield

Wednesday, Mar. 13th, 2024
Friday, Mar. 15th, 2024

Fri. Mar. 15

Tattoo Expo

Legendary Waters Casino 37600 Onigamiing Drive, Red Cliff

7pm Fri. Mar. 15

Russ Darwin

Bridge's Bar 6891 S. Lake Ave., Lake Nebagamon

Saturday, Mar. 16th, 2024

Sat. Mar. 16

Tattoo Expo

Legendary Waters Casino 37600 Onigamiing Drive, Red Cliff

6-8pm Sat. Mar. 16

Dave Neuswanger

60's, 70's Folk Rock

Boulder Lodge 7296 WI-77, Hayward

Sunday, Mar. 17th, 2024

Sun. Mar. 17

Tattoo Expo

Legendary Waters Casino 37600 Onigamiing Drive, Red Cliff

Tuesday, Mar. 19th, 2024

6:30-8pm Tue. Mar. 19

Science on Tap

The Alley/Deep Water Grille 808 Main St. W., Ashland

Wednesday, Mar. 20th, 2024
Friday, Mar. 22nd, 2024

7pm Fri. Mar. 22

Russ Darwin

Bridge's Bar 6891 S. Lake Ave., Lake Nebagamon

Saturday, Mar. 23rd, 2024

10am Sat. Mar. 23

Read With a Ranger

Northern Great Lakes Visitor's Center 29270 Co. Hwy. G, Ashland

6-8pm Sat. Mar. 23

Dave Neuswanger

60's, 70's Folk Rock

Boulder Lodge 7296 WI-77, Hayward

8:30-9:30pm Sat. Mar. 23

Earth Hour

The Biggest Hour for Earth! Earth Hour has been known as the “lights off” moment, a moment of unity that brings the world together, shines a spotlight on nature loss and the climate crisis, and inspires millions more to act and advocate for urgent change. The UMD Institute on the Environment urges you to join the Earth Hour “lights out” moment! On Saturday, March 23, 8:30pm - 9:30pm.

Everywhere

Cost: FREE

Age: All Ages

Wednesday, Mar. 27th, 2024
Friday, Mar. 29th, 2024

7pm Fri. Mar. 29

Russ Darwin

Bridge's Bar 6891 S. Lake Ave., Lake Nebagamon

Saturday, Mar. 30th, 2024

6-8pm Sat. Mar. 30

Dave Neuswanger

60's, 70's Folk Rock

Boulder Lodge 7296 WI-77, Hayward

Sunday, Mar. 31st, 2024
Wednesday, Apr. 3rd, 2024
Friday, Apr. 5th, 2024

7pm Fri. Apr. 5

Russ Darwin

Bridge's Bar 6891 S. Lake Ave., Lake Nebagamon

Saturday, Apr. 6th, 2024

4pm Sat. Apr. 6

Rickey Lee Biggs

Patti's Dockside 11580 E. Waterfront Drive, Lake Nebagamon

6-8pm Sat. Apr. 6

Dave Neuswanger

60's, 70's Folk Rock

Boulder Lodge 7296 WI-77, Hayward

Wednesday, Apr. 10th, 2024
Friday, Apr. 12th, 2024

7pm Fri. Apr. 12

Russ Darwin

Bridge's Bar 6891 S. Lake Ave., Lake Nebagamon

Saturday, Apr. 13th, 2024

6-8pm Sat. Apr. 13

Dave Neuswanger

60's, 70's Folk Rock

Boulder Lodge 7296 WI-77, Hayward

Tuesday, Apr. 16th, 2024

6:30-8pm Tue. Apr. 16

Science on Tap

The Alley/Deep Water Grille 808 Main St. W., Ashland

Wednesday, Apr. 17th, 2024