Wednesday, Jun. 29th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Jun. 29

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Friday, Jul. 1st, 2022
Sunday, Jul. 3rd, 2022
Wednesday, Jul. 6th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Jul. 6

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Sunday, Jul. 10th, 2022
Wednesday, Jul. 13th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Jul. 13

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Saturday, Jul. 16th, 2022
Sunday, Jul. 17th, 2022
Wednesday, Jul. 20th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Jul. 20

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Saturday, Jul. 23rd, 2022
Sunday, Jul. 24th, 2022
Wednesday, Jul. 27th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Jul. 27

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Saturday, Jul. 30th, 2022
Sunday, Jul. 31st, 2022
Wednesday, Aug. 3rd, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Aug. 3

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Friday, Aug. 5th, 2022
Sunday, Aug. 7th, 2022
Wednesday, Aug. 10th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Aug. 10

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Saturday, Aug. 13th, 2022
Sunday, Aug. 14th, 2022
Wednesday, Aug. 17th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Aug. 17

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Friday, Aug. 19th, 2022

9:30pm Fri. Aug. 19

Adessa & The Beat

Grand Rapids Eagles 1776 S. Pokegama Ave., Grand Rapids

Saturday, Aug. 20th, 2022
Sunday, Aug. 21st, 2022
Wednesday, Aug. 24th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Aug. 24

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Sunday, Aug. 28th, 2022
Wednesday, Aug. 31st, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Aug. 31

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Friday, Sep. 2nd, 2022
Saturday, Sep. 3rd, 2022
Sunday, Sep. 4th, 2022
Wednesday, Sep. 7th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Sep. 7

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Sunday, Sep. 11th, 2022
Wednesday, Sep. 14th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Sep. 14

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Sunday, Sep. 18th, 2022
Wednesday, Sep. 21st, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Sep. 21

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Sunday, Sep. 25th, 2022
Wednesday, Sep. 28th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Sep. 28

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Sunday, Oct. 2nd, 2022
Wednesday, Oct. 5th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Oct. 5

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Friday, Oct. 7th, 2022
Sunday, Oct. 9th, 2022
Wednesday, Oct. 12th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Oct. 12

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Sunday, Oct. 16th, 2022
Wednesday, Oct. 19th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Oct. 19

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Sunday, Oct. 23rd, 2022
Wednesday, Oct. 26th, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Oct. 26

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Sunday, Oct. 30th, 2022
Wednesday, Nov. 2nd, 2022

6-9pm Wed. Nov. 2

Open mic

American Legion Park Hwy 38, NW 14th St., Grand Rapids

Friday, Nov. 4th, 2022
Sunday, Nov. 6th, 2022