Tuesday, Mar. 5th, 2024

4:30-6:30pm Tue. Mar. 5

Eric Frost

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6pm Tue. Mar. 5

Open stage

Up Yonder on 61 1615 W. Hwy. 61, Grand Marais

Wednesday, Mar. 6th, 2024

5pm Wed. Mar. 6

Shore Thing

Harbor Rail Pub 602 First Ave., Two Harbors

Thursday, Mar. 7th, 2024

6-8pm Thu. Mar. 7

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Mar. 8th, 2024

6-8pm Fri. Mar. 8

Adam Moe

Castle Danger Brewery 17 7th St., Two Harbors

Saturday, Mar. 9th, 2024

6-8pm Sat. Mar. 9

Al Oikari

Cascade Lodge 3719 Hwy. 61, Lutsen

6-8pm Sat. Mar. 9

Nate Weiler

Castle Danger Brewery 17 7th St., Two Harbors

7pm Sat. Mar. 9

Shane Nelson

Harbor Rail Pub 602 First Ave., Two Harbors

7pm Sat. Mar. 9

Patsy O’Brien & Dick Hensold

Patsy O’Brien is a singer, songwriter, and guitarist from County Cork in Ireland. Dick Hensold is the leading performer of Northumbrian smallpipes in North America. Together they play a concert of Celtic music that is both traditional and innovative, focused and eclectic.

Arrowhead Center for the Arts 51 W. 5th St., Grand Marais

Cost: $18

Sunday, Mar. 10th, 2024
Tuesday, Mar. 12th, 2024

4:30-6:30pm Tue. Mar. 12

Eric Frost

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6pm Tue. Mar. 12

Open stage

Up Yonder on 61 1615 W. Hwy. 61, Grand Marais

Thursday, Mar. 14th, 2024

6-8pm Thu. Mar. 14

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Mar. 15th, 2024

7pm Fri. Mar. 15

Queens

Grand Marais Playhouse 51 W. First St., Grand Marais

Saturday, Mar. 16th, 2024

6-8pm Sat. Mar. 16

Hannah Rey

Castle Danger Brewery 17 7th St., Two Harbors

7pm Sat. Mar. 16

John Cron

Harbor Rail Pub 602 First Ave., Two Harbors

7pm Sat. Mar. 16

Queens

Grand Marais Playhouse 51 W. First St., Grand Marais

Sunday, Mar. 17th, 2024

2pm Sun. Mar. 17

Queens

Grand Marais Playhouse 51 W. First St., Grand Marais

Monday, Mar. 18th, 2024

8pm Mon. Mar. 18

Southpaws

Bluefin Grille at Bluefin Bay Resort 7192 W. Hwy. 61, Tofte

Tuesday, Mar. 19th, 2024

4:30-6:30pm Tue. Mar. 19

Eric Frost

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6pm Tue. Mar. 19

Open stage

Up Yonder on 61 1615 W. Hwy. 61, Grand Marais

Thursday, Mar. 21st, 2024

6-8pm Thu. Mar. 21

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Mar. 22nd, 2024

7pm Fri. Mar. 22

Queens

Grand Marais Playhouse 51 W. First St., Grand Marais

Saturday, Mar. 23rd, 2024

7pm Sat. Mar. 23

Queens

Grand Marais Playhouse 51 W. First St., Grand Marais

7pm Sat. Mar. 23

Grant Glad

Harbor Rail Pub 602 First Ave., Two Harbors

8:30-9:30pm Sat. Mar. 23

Earth Hour

The Biggest Hour for Earth! Earth Hour has been known as the “lights off” moment, a moment of unity that brings the world together, shines a spotlight on nature loss and the climate crisis, and inspires millions more to act and advocate for urgent change. The UMD Institute on the Environment urges you to join the Earth Hour “lights out” moment! On Saturday, March 23, 8:30pm - 9:30pm.

Everywhere

Cost: FREE

Age: All Ages

Sunday, Mar. 24th, 2024

2pm Sun. Mar. 24

Queens

Grand Marais Playhouse 51 W. First St., Grand Marais

Tuesday, Mar. 26th, 2024

4:30-6:30pm Tue. Mar. 26

Eric Frost

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6pm Tue. Mar. 26

Open stage

Up Yonder on 61 1615 W. Hwy. 61, Grand Marais

Thursday, Mar. 28th, 2024

6-8pm Thu. Mar. 28

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Mar. 29th, 2024

8pm Fri. Mar. 29

Southpaws

Bluefin Grille at Bluefin Bay Resort 7192 W. Hwy. 61, Tofte

Saturday, Mar. 30th, 2024

6-8pm Sat. Mar. 30

Jim Miller

Cascade Lodge 3719 Hwy. 61, Lutsen

Sunday, Mar. 31st, 2024
Tuesday, Apr. 2nd, 2024

4:30-6:30pm Tue. Apr. 2

Eric Frost

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6pm Tue. Apr. 2

Open stage

Up Yonder on 61 1615 W. Hwy. 61, Grand Marais

Thursday, Apr. 4th, 2024

6-8pm Thu. Apr. 4

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen