Thursday, Jan. 27th, 2022

4-6pm Thu. Jan. 27

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6-8pm Thu. Jan. 27

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Jan. 28th, 2022

4-6pm Fri. Jan. 28

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6-8pm Fri. Jan. 28

Teague Alexy

Castle Danger Brewery 17 7th St., Two Harbors

Saturday, Jan. 29th, 2022

6-8pm Sat. Jan. 29

Mumblin' Drew

Castle Danger Brewery 17 7th St., Two Harbors

6pm Sat. Jan. 29

Adam Moe

Bluefin Grille at Bluefin Bay Resort 7192 W. Hwy. 61, Tofte

6:30pm Sat. Jan. 29

Jim McGowan

Lutsen Resort 5700 W. Hwy. 61, Lutsen

Monday, Jan. 31st, 2022
Tuesday, Feb. 1st, 2022
Thursday, Feb. 3rd, 2022

4-6pm Thu. Feb. 3

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6-8pm Thu. Feb. 3

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6pm Thu. Feb. 3

Matthew Griswold

Skyport Lodge 205 Fireweed Lane, Grand Marais

Friday, Feb. 4th, 2022

4-6pm Fri. Feb. 4

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Saturday, Feb. 5th, 2022

6:30pm Sat. Feb. 5

Jim McGowan

Lutsen Resort 5700 W. Hwy. 61, Lutsen

Thursday, Feb. 10th, 2022

4-6pm Thu. Feb. 10

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6-8pm Thu. Feb. 10

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Feb. 11th, 2022

4-6pm Fri. Feb. 11

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Thursday, Feb. 17th, 2022

4-6pm Thu. Feb. 17

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6-8pm Thu. Feb. 17

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Feb. 18th, 2022

4-6pm Fri. Feb. 18

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Saturday, Feb. 19th, 2022

6:30pm Sat. Feb. 19

Jim McGowan

Lutsen Resort 5700 W. Hwy. 61, Lutsen

Thursday, Feb. 24th, 2022

4-6pm Thu. Feb. 24

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6-8pm Thu. Feb. 24

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Feb. 25th, 2022

4-6pm Fri. Feb. 25

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Saturday, Feb. 26th, 2022

6:30pm Sat. Feb. 26

Jim McGowan

Lutsen Resort 5700 W. Hwy. 61, Lutsen

Thursday, Mar. 3rd, 2022

4-6pm Thu. Mar. 3

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6-8pm Thu. Mar. 3

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Mar. 4th, 2022

4-6pm Fri. Mar. 4

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Thursday, Mar. 10th, 2022

4-6pm Thu. Mar. 10

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6-8pm Thu. Mar. 10

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Mar. 11th, 2022

4-6pm Fri. Mar. 11

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Thursday, Mar. 17th, 2022

4-6pm Thu. Mar. 17

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6-8pm Thu. Mar. 17

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Mar. 18th, 2022

4-6pm Fri. Mar. 18

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Thursday, Mar. 24th, 2022

4-6pm Thu. Mar. 24

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6-8pm Thu. Mar. 24

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Mar. 25th, 2022

4-6pm Fri. Mar. 25

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Thursday, Mar. 31st, 2022

4-6pm Thu. Mar. 31

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6-8pm Thu. Mar. 31

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Apr. 1st, 2022

4-6pm Fri. Apr. 1

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Thursday, Apr. 7th, 2022

4-6pm Thu. Apr. 7

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

6-8pm Thu. Apr. 7

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Friday, Apr. 8th, 2022

4-6pm Fri. Apr. 8

Acoustic Night

Moguls Grille & Taproom 371 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Thursday, Apr. 14th, 2022

6-8pm Thu. Apr. 14

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Thursday, Apr. 21st, 2022

6-8pm Thu. Apr. 21

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Thursday, Apr. 28th, 2022

6-8pm Thu. Apr. 28

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Thursday, May. 5th, 2022

6-8pm Thu. May. 5

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen

Thursday, May. 12th, 2022

6-8pm Thu. May. 12

Gordon Thorne

North Shore Winery 202 Ski Hill Rd., Lutsen