Saturday, Nov. 28th, 2020
Sunday, Nov. 29th, 2020

8:30am-2pm Sun. Nov. 29

Open Skating

Miners Memorial Building 821 S 9th Ave. W., Virginia

Cost: $4 adults, $3 children & seniors

10am-2pm Sun. Nov. 29

Artist Sunday

Hibbing Chamber of Commerce 214 E Howard St., Hibbing

Saturday, Dec. 5th, 2020

5:45am Sat. Dec. 5

Weihnachtsfest

Biwabik Main Street & West Park Biwabik, MN

Sunday, Dec. 6th, 2020

8:30am-2pm Sun. Dec. 6

Open Skating

Miners Memorial Building 821 S 9th Ave. W., Virginia

Cost: $4 adults, $3 children & seniors

Sunday, Dec. 13th, 2020

8:30am-2pm Sun. Dec. 13

Open Skating

Miners Memorial Building 821 S 9th Ave. W., Virginia

Cost: $4 adults, $3 children & seniors

Sunday, Dec. 20th, 2020

8:30am-2pm Sun. Dec. 20

Open Skating

Miners Memorial Building 821 S 9th Ave. W., Virginia

Cost: $4 adults, $3 children & seniors

Sunday, Dec. 27th, 2020

8:30am-2pm Sun. Dec. 27

Open Skating

Miners Memorial Building 821 S 9th Ave. W., Virginia

Cost: $4 adults, $3 children & seniors

Sunday, Jan. 3rd, 2021

8:30am-2pm Sun. Jan. 3

Open Skating

Miners Memorial Building 821 S 9th Ave. W., Virginia

Cost: $4 adults, $3 children & seniors

Sunday, Jan. 10th, 2021

8:30am-2pm Sun. Jan. 10

Open Skating

Miners Memorial Building 821 S 9th Ave. W., Virginia

Cost: $4 adults, $3 children & seniors

Sunday, Jan. 17th, 2021

8:30am-2pm Sun. Jan. 17

Open Skating

Miners Memorial Building 821 S 9th Ave. W., Virginia

Cost: $4 adults, $3 children & seniors

Sunday, Jan. 24th, 2021

8:30am-2pm Sun. Jan. 24

Open Skating

Miners Memorial Building 821 S 9th Ave. W., Virginia

Cost: $4 adults, $3 children & seniors

Sunday, Jan. 31st, 2021

8:30am-2pm Sun. Jan. 31

Open Skating

Miners Memorial Building 821 S 9th Ave. W., Virginia

Cost: $4 adults, $3 children & seniors