John Cron

Time(s)

Sat. Jul. 8 6-8pm

Sat. Aug. 26 6-8pm

Fri. Sep. 15 6-8pm

Sat. Oct. 14 6-8pm

Fri. Nov. 10 6-8pm

Fri. Dec. 8 6-8pm

Fri. Jan. 26 6-8pm

Fri. Feb. 16 6-8pm

Sat. Mar. 2 6-8pm

Fri. Apr. 19 6-8pm


More Events Like This

Music Events

North Shore Events

For More Information
 castledangerbrewery.com
 218-834-5800

Location
Castle Danger Brewery
17 7th St.
Two Harbors, MN 55616