Friday, Jun. 5th, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Jun. 5

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Jun. 6th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Jun. 6

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Jun. 12th, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Jun. 12

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Jun. 13th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Jun. 13

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Jun. 19th, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Jun. 19

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Jun. 20th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Jun. 20

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Jun. 26th, 2020

5-8pm Fri. Jun. 26

Downtown Duluth Arts Walk

The Downtown Duluth Arts Collective membership includes: 315 Gallery at the Washington Co-op, American Indian Community Housing Organization, Dr. Robert Powless Cultural Center (AICHO galleries), AROLA Architecture Studio, Blush, CF design ltd, Duluth Art Institute (DAI), Duluth Coffee Company, Duluth Fine Pianos, Joseph Nease Gallery, Legacy Glassworks, Lizzard’s Gallery, Nordic Center, Prove Gallery, The Pineapple Building Studios (Alison Aune Studio, Kirsten Aune Textiles, Pineapple Arts Store and Studios, Rockingchair Studio, The Tight Squeek Press), Tisher Photographic Gallery, Wagner Zaun Architecture, and Zeitgeist Arts.

Multiple venues, Duluth

6-8pm Fri. Jun. 26

Jazz performance

JAZZ@DFP is a casual concert of first-class, profession jazz, featuring a different trio of high-profile performers. The event coincides with the Downtown Duluth Art Walk, happens in the showroom of Duluth Fine Pianos next to Starbucks. Light…

Duluth Fine Pianos 331 W Superior St, Duluth

Cost: Free

Age: All Ages

10:30pm Fri. Jun. 26

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Jun. 27th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Jun. 27

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Jul. 3rd, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Jul. 3

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Jul. 4th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Jul. 4

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Jul. 10th, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Jul. 10

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Jul. 11th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Jul. 11

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Jul. 17th, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Jul. 17

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Jul. 18th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Jul. 18

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Jul. 24th, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Jul. 24

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Jul. 25th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Jul. 25

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Jul. 31st, 2020

6-8pm Fri. Jul. 31

Jazz performance

JAZZ@DFP is a casual concert of first-class, profession jazz, featuring a different trio of high-profile performers. The event coincides with the Downtown Duluth Art Walk, happens in the showroom of Duluth Fine Pianos next to Starbucks. Light…

Duluth Fine Pianos 331 W Superior St, Duluth

Cost: Free

Age: All Ages

10:30pm Fri. Jul. 31

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Aug. 1st, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Aug. 1

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Aug. 7th, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Aug. 7

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Aug. 8th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Aug. 8

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Aug. 14th, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Aug. 14

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Aug. 15th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Aug. 15

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Aug. 21st, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Aug. 21

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Aug. 22nd, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Aug. 22

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Aug. 28th, 2020

6-8pm Fri. Aug. 28

Jazz performance

JAZZ@DFP is a casual concert of first-class, profession jazz, featuring a different trio of high-profile performers. The event coincides with the Downtown Duluth Art Walk, happens in the showroom of Duluth Fine Pianos next to Starbucks. Light…

Duluth Fine Pianos 331 W Superior St, Duluth

Cost: Free

Age: All Ages

10:30pm Fri. Aug. 28

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Aug. 29th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Aug. 29

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Sep. 4th, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Sep. 4

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Sep. 5th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Sep. 5

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Sep. 11th, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Sep. 11

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Sep. 12th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Sep. 12

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Sep. 18th, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Sep. 18

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Sep. 19th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Sep. 19

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Sep. 25th, 2020

5-8pm Fri. Sep. 25

Downtown Duluth Arts Walk

The Downtown Duluth Arts Collective membership includes: 315 Gallery at the Washington Co-op, American Indian Community Housing Organization, Dr. Robert Powless Cultural Center (AICHO galleries), AROLA Architecture Studio, Blush, CF design ltd, Duluth Art Institute (DAI), Duluth Coffee Company, Duluth Fine Pianos, Joseph Nease Gallery, Legacy Glassworks, Lizzard’s Gallery, Nordic Center, Prove Gallery, The Pineapple Building Studios (Alison Aune Studio, Kirsten Aune Textiles, Pineapple Arts Store and Studios, Rockingchair Studio, The Tight Squeek Press), Tisher Photographic Gallery, Wagner Zaun Architecture, and Zeitgeist Arts.

Multiple venues, Duluth

6-8pm Fri. Sep. 25

Jazz performance

JAZZ@DFP is a casual concert of first-class, profession jazz, featuring a different trio of high-profile performers. The event coincides with the Downtown Duluth Art Walk, happens in the showroom of Duluth Fine Pianos next to Starbucks. Light…

Duluth Fine Pianos 331 W Superior St, Duluth

Cost: Free

Age: All Ages

10:30pm Fri. Sep. 25

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Sep. 26th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Sep. 26

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Oct. 2nd, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Oct. 2

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Oct. 3rd, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Oct. 3

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Oct. 9th, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Oct. 9

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Oct. 10th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Oct. 10

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Oct. 16th, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Oct. 16

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Oct. 17th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Oct. 17

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Oct. 23rd, 2020

10:30pm Fri. Oct. 23

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Saturday, Oct. 24th, 2020

10:30pm Sat. Oct. 24

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Oct. 30th, 2020

6-8pm Fri. Oct. 30

Jazz performance

JAZZ@DFP is a casual concert of first-class, profession jazz, featuring a different trio of high-profile performers. The event coincides with the Downtown Duluth Art Walk, happens in the showroom of Duluth Fine Pianos next to Starbucks. Light…

Duluth Fine Pianos 331 W Superior St, Duluth

Cost: Free

Age: All Ages

10:30pm Fri. Oct. 30

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth