Thursday, Feb. 18th, 2021
Thursday, Feb. 25th, 2021

6pm Thu. Feb. 25

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Saturday, Feb. 27th, 2021

11am-noon Sat. Feb. 27

Ruby's Pantry

Ruby's Pantry Food Distribution is every fourth Saturday at 11 a.m. at the Fond Du Lac Community Church just off of Hwy 23 about 1/2 mile before the Mont Du Lac Ski Hill. For only a $20 donation you get an abundance of food. Volunteers are also needed each month to help unload the truck and to help distribute the food.

Mission Creek Church 521 131st Ave W, Duluth, MN 55808, Duluth

Cost: $20 Donation

Age: All Ages

Thursday, Mar. 4th, 2021

6pm Thu. Mar. 4

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Thursday, Mar. 11th, 2021

6pm Thu. Mar. 11

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Thursday, Mar. 18th, 2021

6pm Thu. Mar. 18

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Thursday, Mar. 25th, 2021

6pm Thu. Mar. 25

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Saturday, Mar. 27th, 2021

11am-noon Sat. Mar. 27

Ruby's Pantry

Ruby's Pantry Food Distribution is every fourth Saturday at 11 a.m. at the Fond Du Lac Community Church just off of Hwy 23 about 1/2 mile before the Mont Du Lac Ski Hill. For only a $20 donation you get an abundance of food. Volunteers are also needed each month to help unload the truck and to help distribute the food.

Mission Creek Church 521 131st Ave W, Duluth, MN 55808, Duluth

Cost: $20 Donation

Age: All Ages

Thursday, Apr. 1st, 2021

6pm Thu. Apr. 1

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Thursday, Apr. 8th, 2021

6pm Thu. Apr. 8

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Thursday, Apr. 15th, 2021

6pm Thu. Apr. 15

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Thursday, Apr. 22nd, 2021

6pm Thu. Apr. 22

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Saturday, Apr. 24th, 2021

11am-noon Sat. Apr. 24

Ruby's Pantry

Ruby's Pantry Food Distribution is every fourth Saturday at 11 a.m. at the Fond Du Lac Community Church just off of Hwy 23 about 1/2 mile before the Mont Du Lac Ski Hill. For only a $20 donation you get an abundance of food. Volunteers are also needed each month to help unload the truck and to help distribute the food.

Mission Creek Church 521 131st Ave W, Duluth, MN 55808, Duluth

Cost: $20 Donation

Age: All Ages

Thursday, Apr. 29th, 2021

6pm Thu. Apr. 29

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Thursday, May. 6th, 2021

6pm Thu. May. 6

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Thursday, May. 13th, 2021

6pm Thu. May. 13

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Thursday, May. 20th, 2021

6pm Thu. May. 20

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Saturday, May. 22nd, 2021

11am-noon Sat. May. 22

Ruby's Pantry

Ruby's Pantry Food Distribution is every fourth Saturday at 11 a.m. at the Fond Du Lac Community Church just off of Hwy 23 about 1/2 mile before the Mont Du Lac Ski Hill. For only a $20 donation you get an abundance of food. Volunteers are also needed each month to help unload the truck and to help distribute the food.

Mission Creek Church 521 131st Ave W, Duluth, MN 55808, Duluth

Cost: $20 Donation

Age: All Ages

Thursday, May. 27th, 2021

6pm Thu. May. 27

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Thursday, Jun. 3rd, 2021

6pm Thu. Jun. 3

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Thursday, Jun. 10th, 2021

6pm Thu. Jun. 10

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Thursday, Jun. 17th, 2021

6pm Thu. Jun. 17

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Thursday, Jun. 24th, 2021

6pm Thu. Jun. 24

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Saturday, Jun. 26th, 2021

11am-noon Sat. Jun. 26

Ruby's Pantry

Ruby's Pantry Food Distribution is every fourth Saturday at 11 a.m. at the Fond Du Lac Community Church just off of Hwy 23 about 1/2 mile before the Mont Du Lac Ski Hill. For only a $20 donation you get an abundance of food. Volunteers are also needed each month to help unload the truck and to help distribute the food.

Mission Creek Church 521 131st Ave W, Duluth, MN 55808, Duluth

Cost: $20 Donation

Age: All Ages

Thursday, Jul. 1st, 2021

6pm Thu. Jul. 1

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Thursday, Jul. 8th, 2021

6pm Thu. Jul. 8

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Thursday, Jul. 15th, 2021

6pm Thu. Jul. 15

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Thursday, Jul. 22nd, 2021

6pm Thu. Jul. 22

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior