Friday, Sep. 13th, 2019

10:30pm Fri. Sep. 13

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Sep. 14th, 2019

9pm Sat. Sep. 14

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Monday, Sep. 16th, 2019
Friday, Sep. 20th, 2019

10:30pm Fri. Sep. 20

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Sep. 21st, 2019

9pm Sat. Sep. 21

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Sep. 27th, 2019

10:30pm Fri. Sep. 27

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Sep. 28th, 2019

9pm Sat. Sep. 28

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Oct. 4th, 2019

10:30pm Fri. Oct. 4

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Oct. 5th, 2019

9pm Sat. Oct. 5

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Oct. 11th, 2019

10:30pm Fri. Oct. 11

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Oct. 12th, 2019

9pm Sat. Oct. 12

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Oct. 18th, 2019

10:30pm Fri. Oct. 18

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Oct. 19th, 2019

9pm Sat. Oct. 19

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Oct. 25th, 2019

10:30pm Fri. Oct. 25

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Oct. 26th, 2019

9pm Sat. Oct. 26

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Nov. 1st, 2019

10:30pm Fri. Nov. 1

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Nov. 2nd, 2019

9pm Sat. Nov. 2

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Nov. 8th, 2019

10:30pm Fri. Nov. 8

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Nov. 9th, 2019

9pm Sat. Nov. 9

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Nov. 15th, 2019

10:30pm Fri. Nov. 15

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Nov. 16th, 2019

9pm Sat. Nov. 16

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Nov. 22nd, 2019

10:30pm Fri. Nov. 22

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Nov. 23rd, 2019

9pm Sat. Nov. 23

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Nov. 29th, 2019

10:30pm Fri. Nov. 29

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Nov. 30th, 2019

9pm Sat. Nov. 30

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Dec. 6th, 2019

10:30pm Fri. Dec. 6

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Dec. 7th, 2019

9pm Sat. Dec. 7

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Dec. 13th, 2019

10:30pm Fri. Dec. 13

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Dec. 14th, 2019

9pm Sat. Dec. 14

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Dec. 20th, 2019

10:30pm Fri. Dec. 20

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Dec. 21st, 2019

9pm Sat. Dec. 21

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Dec. 27th, 2019

10:30pm Fri. Dec. 27

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Dec. 28th, 2019

9pm Sat. Dec. 28

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth