Friday, Nov. 22nd, 2019

10pm Fri. Nov. 22

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Nov. 23rd, 2019

6:30pm Sat. Nov. 23

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Nov. 23

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Nov. 29th, 2019

10pm Fri. Nov. 29

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Nov. 30th, 2019

6:30pm Sat. Nov. 30

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Nov. 30

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Wednesday, Dec. 4th, 2019

7-9pm Wed. Dec. 4

Jeff Dunham

For more than 12 years, Jeff Dunham and his delightfully irreverent cohorts, Peanut, Walter, José Jalapeño, Bubba J. and Achmed the Dead Terrorist, have filled arenas across the U.S. and the world with their multiple blockbuster tours. Now, they are setting out on their brand-new international tour, “JEFF DUNHAM: SERIOUSLY!?”, hitting a total of 63 cities, crisscrossing North America.

Amsoil Arena 350 Harbor Drive, Duluth

Cost: $51+

Age: 18+

Friday, Dec. 6th, 2019

10pm Fri. Dec. 6

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Dec. 7th, 2019

6:30pm Sat. Dec. 7

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Dec. 7

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Dec. 13th, 2019

10pm Fri. Dec. 13

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Dec. 14th, 2019

6:30pm Sat. Dec. 14

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Dec. 14

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Dec. 20th, 2019

10pm Fri. Dec. 20

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Dec. 21st, 2019

6:30pm Sat. Dec. 21

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Dec. 21

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Dec. 27th, 2019

10pm Fri. Dec. 27

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Dec. 28th, 2019

6:30pm Sat. Dec. 28

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Dec. 28

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Jan. 3rd, 2020

10pm Fri. Jan. 3

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Jan. 4th, 2020

6:30pm Sat. Jan. 4

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Jan. 4

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Jan. 10th, 2020

10pm Fri. Jan. 10

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Jan. 11th, 2020

6:30pm Sat. Jan. 11

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Jan. 11

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Jan. 17th, 2020

10pm Fri. Jan. 17

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Jan. 18th, 2020

6:30pm Sat. Jan. 18

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Jan. 18

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Jan. 24th, 2020

10pm Fri. Jan. 24

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Jan. 25th, 2020

6:30pm Sat. Jan. 25

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Jan. 25

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Jan. 31st, 2020

10pm Fri. Jan. 31

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Feb. 1st, 2020

6:30pm Sat. Feb. 1

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Feb. 1

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Feb. 7th, 2020

10pm Fri. Feb. 7

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Feb. 8th, 2020

6:30pm Sat. Feb. 8

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Feb. 8

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Feb. 14th, 2020

10pm Fri. Feb. 14

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Feb. 15th, 2020

6:30pm Sat. Feb. 15

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Feb. 15

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Feb. 21st, 2020

10pm Fri. Feb. 21

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Feb. 22nd, 2020

6:30pm Sat. Feb. 22

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Feb. 22

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Feb. 28th, 2020

10pm Fri. Feb. 28

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Feb. 29th, 2020

6:30pm Sat. Feb. 29

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Feb. 29

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Mar. 6th, 2020

10pm Fri. Mar. 6

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Saturday, Mar. 7th, 2020

6:30pm Sat. Mar. 7

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

9pm Sat. Mar. 7

Pro comedy tour

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

Friday, Mar. 13th, 2020

10pm Fri. Mar. 13

Comedy open mic

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth