Thursday, Jan. 21st, 2021

5pm Thu. Jan. 21

SonofMel

Fat Radish 22270 Cty. Rd. C, Cornucopia

6pm Thu. Jan. 21

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Friday, Jan. 22nd, 2021

5-8pm Fri. Jan. 22

Stel

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

7pm Fri. Jan. 22

Tiny Tent Show

Big Top Chatauqua bigtop.org/tinytentshow, Ba

7pm Fri. Jan. 22

Ron & Daron

Powerhouse Bar 423 Third Ave., Proctor

8pm Fri. Jan. 22

Zakk Grandahl

Jack's Place 1923 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Jan. 23rd, 2021

1-4pm Sat. Jan. 23

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

5pm Sat. Jan. 23

Andy Lipke

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

7pm Sat. Jan. 23

Lucas Heikkila

Sawmill Saloon 5478 Mountain Iron Dr., Virginia

7pm Sat. Jan. 23

Ron & Daron

Powerhouse Bar 423 Third Ave., Proctor

7pm Sat. Jan. 23

Crescent Moon

Tracks N Racks 1012 Main St., Beaver Bay

Sunday, Jan. 24th, 2021

5-8pm Sun. Jan. 24

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Monday, Jan. 25th, 2021

5-8pm Mon. Jan. 25

Hodag & Hooch

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Tuesday, Jan. 26th, 2021
Wednesday, Jan. 27th, 2021

5-8pm Wed. Jan. 27

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Thursday, Jan. 28th, 2021

5pm Thu. Jan. 28

Tony Williams

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

6pm Thu. Jan. 28

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

7pm Thu. Jan. 28

John Sonofmel

Rugged Spruce Golf Club facebook.com/TheRuggedSpruceGolfClub, Mahtowa

Friday, Jan. 29th, 2021

5pm Fri. Jan. 29

Tony Williams

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

7pm Fri. Jan. 29

Zakk Grandahl

Carlton VFW 124 Chestnut Ave., Carlton

7pm Fri. Jan. 29

Tiny Tent Show

Big Top Chatauqua bigtop.org/tinytentshow, Ba

7pm Fri. Jan. 29

Born Too Late

Powerhouse Bar 423 Third Ave., Proctor

Saturday, Jan. 30th, 2021

1-4pm Sat. Jan. 30

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

4pm Sat. Jan. 30

Severio Mancieri

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Sunday, Jan. 31st, 2021

5-8pm Sun. Jan. 31

Similar Dogs

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Monday, Feb. 1st, 2021

5-8pm Mon. Feb. 1

Hodag & Hooch

Thirsty Pagan 1615 Winter St., Superior

Tuesday, Feb. 2nd, 2021
Wednesday, Feb. 3rd, 2021
Thursday, Feb. 4th, 2021

6pm Thu. Feb. 4

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Friday, Feb. 5th, 2021

7pm Fri. Feb. 5

Zakk Grandahl

Powerhouse Bar 423 Third Ave., Proctor

Saturday, Feb. 6th, 2021