UWS Men's Baseball

Time(s)

Sat. Mar. 20 1pm

Sat. Mar. 20 3:30pm

Sun. Mar. 21 1pm

Sun. Mar. 21 3:30pm

Wed. Mar. 24 1:30pm

Wed. Mar. 24 4pm

Sat. Mar. 27 1pm

Tue. Mar. 30 2pm

Sat. Apr. 3 1pm

Tue. Apr. 6 2pm

Sat. Apr. 10 1:30pm

Wed. Apr. 14 1:30pm

Sat. Apr. 17 1:30pm

Wed. Apr. 21 1:30pm

Sun. Apr. 25 1:30pm

Wed. Apr. 28 1:30pm

Sat. May. 1 1:30pm

Tue. May. 4 1:30pm

Sat. May. 8 1:30pm

Wed. May. 12 1:30pm


More Events Like This

Education Events

Sports Events

Livestream Events

For More Information
 uwsyellowjackets.com
 715-394-8101

Location
University of Wisconsin-Superior
ifan.tv
Superior, WI 54880