Wednesday, Jul. 8th, 2020
Thursday, Jul. 9th, 2020
Friday, Jul. 10th, 2020

6:30pm Fri. Jul. 10

Friday Night Races

Head of the Lakes Fairgrounds 4700 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Jul. 11th, 2020

7pm Sat. Jul. 11

Race Night

ABC Raceway 2187 Butterworth Rd., Ashland

Sunday, Jul. 12th, 2020

4:30pm Sun. Jul. 12

Weekly Racing

Proctor Speedway Races 800 N. Boundary Ave., Proctor

Thursday, Jul. 16th, 2020
Friday, Jul. 17th, 2020

6:30pm Fri. Jul. 17

Friday Night Races

Head of the Lakes Fairgrounds 4700 Tower Ave., Superior

7pm Fri. Jul. 17

Kaylee Matuszak

Ursa Minor Brewing 2415 West Superior St. Suite B, Duluth

Saturday, Jul. 18th, 2020

7pm Sat. Jul. 18

Race Night

ABC Raceway 2187 Butterworth Rd., Ashland

8pm Sat. Jul. 18

The Six 9's

JIm's Sports Bar 108 W. Lake St., Chisholm

Sunday, Jul. 19th, 2020

4:30pm Sun. Jul. 19

Weekly Racing

Proctor Speedway Races 800 N. Boundary Ave., Proctor

Wednesday, Jul. 22nd, 2020
Thursday, Jul. 23rd, 2020
Friday, Jul. 24th, 2020

6:30pm Fri. Jul. 24

Friday Night Races

Head of the Lakes Fairgrounds 4700 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Jul. 25th, 2020

7pm Sat. Jul. 25

Race Night

ABC Raceway 2187 Butterworth Rd., Ashland

Sunday, Jul. 26th, 2020

4:30pm Sun. Jul. 26

Weekly Racing

Proctor Speedway Races 800 N. Boundary Ave., Proctor

Tuesday, Jul. 28th, 2020
Thursday, Jul. 30th, 2020

7pm Thu. Jul. 30

Drive-In Concert: Torn & Frayed

Hibbing Memorial Building 400 E. 23rd St., HIbbing

Cost: $20 per vehicle, tickets must be purchased in advance

Friday, Jul. 31st, 2020

5pm Fri. Jul. 31

Monster Trucks

Proctor Speedway Races 800 N. Boundary Ave., Proctor

6:30pm Fri. Jul. 31

Friday Night Races

Head of the Lakes Fairgrounds 4700 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Aug. 1st, 2020

5pm Sat. Aug. 1

Monster Trucks

Proctor Speedway Races 800 N. Boundary Ave., Proctor

7pm Sat. Aug. 1

Race Night

ABC Raceway 2187 Butterworth Rd., Ashland

Thursday, Aug. 6th, 2020
Friday, Aug. 7th, 2020

6:30pm Fri. Aug. 7

Friday Night Races

Head of the Lakes Fairgrounds 4700 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Aug. 8th, 2020

7pm Sat. Aug. 8

Race Night

ABC Raceway 2187 Butterworth Rd., Ashland

Thursday, Aug. 13th, 2020