Wednesday, Jun. 13th, 2018

8pm Wed. Jun. 13

Comedy Open Mic

Vintage Italian Pizza-Superior 1201 Tower Ave., Superior

Friday, Jun. 15th, 2018

10pm Fri. Jun. 15

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

10:30pm Fri. Jun. 15

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Cost: $6

Saturday, Jun. 16th, 2018

10:30pm Sat. Jun. 16

Renegade Improv

Zeitgeist Arts 222 E. Superior Street, Duluth

Tuesday, Jun. 19th, 2018

7:30-9pm Tue. Jun. 19

Take It With You: Live Radio Theatre From Duluth, MN

The all original live radio theatre podcast from Duluth, MN returns with 8 new episodes for 2018. Whether we're in the old west, fantasy-dragon-land, or back in the tavern, each new 60-minute adventure is filled with music, laughs, sound effects, conversation & beer swilling! Plus advice from local leaders & experts, all recorded in front of a live audience at The Underground Theater.

The Underground 506 W. Michigan St., Duluth

Cost: $20 (includes fees)

Age: Some adult language and themes.

Wednesday, Jun. 20th, 2018

8pm Wed. Jun. 20

Comedy Open Mic

Vintage Italian Pizza-Superior 1201 Tower Ave., Superior

Friday, Jun. 22nd, 2018

10pm Fri. Jun. 22

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

10:30pm Fri. Jun. 22

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Cost: $6

Saturday, Jun. 23rd, 2018

10:30pm Sat. Jun. 23

Renegade Improv

Zeitgeist Arts 222 E. Superior Street, Duluth

Wednesday, Jun. 27th, 2018

8pm Wed. Jun. 27

Comedy Open Mic

Vintage Italian Pizza-Superior 1201 Tower Ave., Superior

Friday, Jun. 29th, 2018

10pm Fri. Jun. 29

Open Mic Comedy

Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub 109 W Superior St, Duluth

10:30pm Fri. Jun. 29

Renegade Improv

Teatro Zuccone 222 E. Superior St., Duluth

Cost: $6

Saturday, Jun. 30th, 2018

10:30pm Sat. Jun. 30

Renegade Improv

Zeitgeist Arts 222 E. Superior Street, Duluth

Wednesday, Jul. 4th, 2018

8pm Wed. Jul. 4

Comedy Open Mic

Vintage Italian Pizza-Superior 1201 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Jul. 7th, 2018

10:30pm Sat. Jul. 7

Renegade Improv

Zeitgeist Arts 222 E. Superior Street, Duluth

Wednesday, Jul. 11th, 2018

8pm Wed. Jul. 11

Comedy Open Mic

Vintage Italian Pizza-Superior 1201 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Jul. 14th, 2018

10:30pm Sat. Jul. 14

Renegade Improv

Zeitgeist Arts 222 E. Superior Street, Duluth

Wednesday, Jul. 18th, 2018

8pm Wed. Jul. 18

Comedy Open Mic

Vintage Italian Pizza-Superior 1201 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Jul. 21st, 2018

10:30pm Sat. Jul. 21

Renegade Improv

Zeitgeist Arts 222 E. Superior Street, Duluth

Wednesday, Jul. 25th, 2018

8pm Wed. Jul. 25

Comedy Open Mic

Vintage Italian Pizza-Superior 1201 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Jul. 28th, 2018

10:30pm Sat. Jul. 28

Renegade Improv

Zeitgeist Arts 222 E. Superior Street, Duluth

Wednesday, Aug. 1st, 2018

8pm Wed. Aug. 1

Comedy Open Mic

Vintage Italian Pizza-Superior 1201 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Aug. 4th, 2018

10:30pm Sat. Aug. 4

Renegade Improv

Zeitgeist Arts 222 E. Superior Street, Duluth

Wednesday, Aug. 8th, 2018

8pm Wed. Aug. 8

Comedy Open Mic

Vintage Italian Pizza-Superior 1201 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Aug. 11th, 2018

10:30pm Sat. Aug. 11

Renegade Improv

Zeitgeist Arts 222 E. Superior Street, Duluth

Wednesday, Aug. 15th, 2018

8pm Wed. Aug. 15

Comedy Open Mic

Vintage Italian Pizza-Superior 1201 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Aug. 18th, 2018

10:30pm Sat. Aug. 18

Renegade Improv

Zeitgeist Arts 222 E. Superior Street, Duluth

Wednesday, Aug. 22nd, 2018

8pm Wed. Aug. 22

Comedy Open Mic

Vintage Italian Pizza-Superior 1201 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Aug. 25th, 2018

10:30pm Sat. Aug. 25

Renegade Improv

Zeitgeist Arts 222 E. Superior Street, Duluth

Wednesday, Aug. 29th, 2018

8pm Wed. Aug. 29

Comedy Open Mic

Vintage Italian Pizza-Superior 1201 Tower Ave., Superior

Saturday, Sep. 1st, 2018

10:30pm Sat. Sep. 1

Renegade Improv

Zeitgeist Arts 222 E. Superior Street, Duluth

Saturday, Sep. 8th, 2018

10:30pm Sat. Sep. 8

Renegade Improv

Zeitgeist Arts 222 E. Superior Street, Duluth

Saturday, Sep. 15th, 2018

10:30pm Sat. Sep. 15

Renegade Improv

Zeitgeist Arts 222 E. Superior Street, Duluth

Saturday, Sep. 22nd, 2018

10:30pm Sat. Sep. 22

Renegade Improv

Zeitgeist Arts 222 E. Superior Street, Duluth

Saturday, Sep. 29th, 2018

10:30pm Sat. Sep. 29

Renegade Improv

Zeitgeist Arts 222 E. Superior Street, Duluth