Wednesday, Jun. 27th, 2018

12:05pm Wed. Jun. 27

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

6:35pm Wed. Jun. 27

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Thursday, Jun. 28th, 2018

6:35pm Thu. Jun. 28

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Friday, Jun. 29th, 2018

6:30-8pm Fri. Jun. 29

Chester Park Trail Race

The second annual Chester Park Trail Race is a 5k trail running race through the beautiful Chester Park in the heart of Duluth, Minnesota.

Chester Park, Duluth

Cost: $25

Age: All Ages

6:35pm Fri. Jun. 29

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Monday, Jul. 2nd, 2018

6:35pm Mon. Jul. 2

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Tuesday, Jul. 3rd, 2018

6:35pm Tue. Jul. 3

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Wednesday, Jul. 4th, 2018

3:05pm Wed. Jul. 4

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Monday, Jul. 9th, 2018

6:35pm Mon. Jul. 9

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Tuesday, Jul. 10th, 2018

6:35pm Tue. Jul. 10

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Wednesday, Jul. 11th, 2018

6:35pm Wed. Jul. 11

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Friday, Jul. 13th, 2018

6:35pm Fri. Jul. 13

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Saturday, Jul. 14th, 2018

6:35pm Sat. Jul. 14

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Sunday, Jul. 15th, 2018

3:05pm Sun. Jul. 15

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Thursday, Jul. 19th, 2018

6:35pm Thu. Jul. 19

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Friday, Jul. 20th, 2018

6:35pm Fri. Jul. 20

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Thursday, Jul. 26th, 2018

6:35pm Thu. Jul. 26

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Friday, Jul. 27th, 2018

6:35pm Fri. Jul. 27

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Saturday, Jul. 28th, 2018

9:30am-12:30pm Sat. Jul. 28

5th Annual Chief Frantz Red Run 5K

The Red Run symbolizes two core values — firefighting & increasing awareness about heart health. Wear red to support the memory of Chief Frantz & Randy Hiti and to promote a heart-healthy community. Let’s paint the town red in runners! T-shits, awards, food, music, & raffle prizes. NEW THIS YEAR! Red Run Fun Run, an obstacle course designed for the young firefighters. Held after the 5k

Rice Lake Volunteer Fire Hall Station 1 4051 Martin Rd, Duluth

Cost: Adult 5k: $30 (Group discounts are available) - Children 5k (14 and under): $15 - Red Run Fun Run (14 and under): $10

Age: All Ages

6:35pm Sat. Jul. 28

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Sunday, Jul. 29th, 2018

3:05pm Sun. Jul. 29

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Monday, Jul. 30th, 2018

6:35pm Mon. Jul. 30

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Tuesday, Jul. 31st, 2018

6:35pm Tue. Jul. 31

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Thursday, Aug. 2nd, 2018

6:35pm Thu. Aug. 2

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Friday, Aug. 3rd, 2018

6:35pm Fri. Aug. 3

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Saturday, Aug. 4th, 2018

6:35pm Sat. Aug. 4

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth

Sunday, Aug. 5th, 2018

3:05pm Sun. Aug. 5

Duluth Huskies

Wade Stadium 101 N. 35th Ave. W., Duluth