Friday, Jan. 17th, 2020
Saturday, Jan. 18th, 2020
Sunday, Jan. 19th, 2020

3-5pm Sun. Jan. 19

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, Jan. 22nd, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. Jan. 22

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Friday, Jan. 24th, 2020
Saturday, Jan. 25th, 2020
Sunday, Jan. 26th, 2020

3-5pm Sun. Jan. 26

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, Jan. 29th, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. Jan. 29

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Sunday, Feb. 2nd, 2020

3-5pm Sun. Feb. 2

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, Feb. 5th, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. Feb. 5

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Sunday, Feb. 9th, 2020

3-5pm Sun. Feb. 9

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, Feb. 12th, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. Feb. 12

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Sunday, Feb. 16th, 2020

3-5pm Sun. Feb. 16

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, Feb. 19th, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. Feb. 19

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Sunday, Feb. 23rd, 2020

3-5pm Sun. Feb. 23

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, Feb. 26th, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. Feb. 26

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Sunday, Mar. 1st, 2020

3-5pm Sun. Mar. 1

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, Mar. 4th, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. Mar. 4

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Thursday, Mar. 5th, 2020

4-7pm Thu. Mar. 5

7th Annual Seussville Family Fun Event

You would not, could not, should not miss a Seussville Family Fun Night such as this! March is the month, 5th is the day, from 4 to 7 p.m., plenty of time to play! Special Guest: The Cat in the Hat, Thing one and two, and Sneeches snooping about. Receive a free book while supplies last!

Jim Dan Hill Library - UWS 907 N 19th St, Superior

Cost: Free

Age: All Ages

Sunday, Mar. 8th, 2020

3-5pm Sun. Mar. 8

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, Mar. 11th, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. Mar. 11

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Sunday, Mar. 15th, 2020

3-5pm Sun. Mar. 15

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, Mar. 18th, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. Mar. 18

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Sunday, Mar. 22nd, 2020

3-5pm Sun. Mar. 22

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, Mar. 25th, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. Mar. 25

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Sunday, Mar. 29th, 2020

3-5pm Sun. Mar. 29

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, Apr. 1st, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. Apr. 1

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Sunday, Apr. 5th, 2020

3-5pm Sun. Apr. 5

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, Apr. 8th, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. Apr. 8

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Sunday, Apr. 12th, 2020

3-5pm Sun. Apr. 12

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, Apr. 15th, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. Apr. 15

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Sunday, Apr. 19th, 2020

3-5pm Sun. Apr. 19

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, Apr. 22nd, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. Apr. 22

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Sunday, Apr. 26th, 2020

3-5pm Sun. Apr. 26

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, Apr. 29th, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. Apr. 29

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Sunday, May. 3rd, 2020

3-5pm Sun. May. 3

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, May. 6th, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. May. 6

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Sunday, May. 10th, 2020

3-5pm Sun. May. 10

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, May. 13th, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. May. 13

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Sunday, May. 17th, 2020

3-5pm Sun. May. 17

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2

Wednesday, May. 20th, 2020

6:30-8pm Wed. May. 20

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: Free

Sunday, May. 24th, 2020

3-5pm Sun. May. 24

Open Skate

Duluth Heritage Sports Center 120 South 30th Ave. W., Duluth

Cost: $2