Sunday, Aug. 23rd, 2020
Monday, Aug. 24th, 2020
Tuesday, Aug. 25th, 2020
Wednesday, Aug. 26th, 2020
Thursday, Aug. 27th, 2020

6-9pm Thu. Aug. 27

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Friday, Aug. 28th, 2020

7pm Fri. Aug. 28

Jane Gang

Belknap Lounge 130 Belknap St., Superior

7pm Fri. Aug. 28

One Less Guest

Ursa Minor Brewing 2415 West Superior St. Suite B, Duluth

Saturday, Aug. 29th, 2020

10:30am Sat. Aug. 29

Tribute Fest

Bayfront Festival Park, Duluth

Sunday, Aug. 30th, 2020

6pm Sun. Aug. 30

Ward Davis

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Monday, Aug. 31st, 2020

8pm Mon. Aug. 31

Chris Holmes

Crocks 228 Red River Rd., Thunder Bay

Thursday, Sep. 3rd, 2020

6-9pm Thu. Sep. 3

Turns & Tunes

Mont Du Lac Recreation 3125 Mont Du Lac Dr., Superior

Friday, Sep. 4th, 2020
Saturday, Sep. 5th, 2020

7pm Sat. Sep. 5

Maritime Improv Crew

Maritime Improv Crew performs a hilarious long form improv PG 13 show once a month with added comedy games all based on audience suggestions. Find us at the Fitger’s Spirit of the North Theater located on the 3rd floor of the complex. A cash bar and snacks will be available for purchase.

Fitger's Spirit of the North Theater 600 E. Superior St., Duluth

Cost: $10 at the door

Sunday, Sep. 6th, 2020

8pm Sun. Sep. 6

June Star

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 N. Central Ave., Duluth

Monday, Sep. 7th, 2020
Thursday, Sep. 10th, 2020

6-8pm Thu. Sep. 10

Denfeld Jazz

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 North Central Avenue, Duluth

Friday, Sep. 11th, 2020
Monday, Sep. 14th, 2020
Wednesday, Sep. 16th, 2020

6pm Wed. Sep. 16

Folksing!

Dovetail Cafe 1917 W. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Sep. 18th, 2020
Saturday, Sep. 19th, 2020

7pm Sat. Sep. 19

Ross Thorn

Ursa Minor Brewing 2415 West Superior St. Suite B, Duluth

Monday, Sep. 21st, 2020
Wednesday, Sep. 23rd, 2020
Friday, Sep. 25th, 2020

7pm Fri. Sep. 25

One Less Guest

Ursa Minor Brewing 2415 West Superior St. Suite B, Duluth

Monday, Sep. 28th, 2020
Friday, Oct. 2nd, 2020
Saturday, Oct. 3rd, 2020

7pm Sat. Oct. 3

Maritime Improv Crew

Maritime Improv Crew performs a hilarious long form improv PG 13 show once a month with added comedy games all based on audience suggestions. Find us at the Fitger’s Spirit of the North Theater located on the 3rd floor of the complex. A cash bar and snacks will be available for purchase.

Fitger's Spirit of the North Theater 600 E. Superior St., Duluth

Cost: $10 at the door

Monday, Oct. 5th, 2020
Thursday, Oct. 8th, 2020

6-8pm Thu. Oct. 8

Denfeld Jazz

Wussow's Concert Cafe 324 North Central Avenue, Duluth

Friday, Oct. 9th, 2020
Monday, Oct. 12th, 2020
Friday, Oct. 16th, 2020
Saturday, Oct. 17th, 2020

7pm Sat. Oct. 17

Ross Thorn

Ursa Minor Brewing 2415 West Superior St. Suite B, Duluth

Monday, Oct. 19th, 2020
Wednesday, Oct. 21st, 2020

6pm Wed. Oct. 21

Folksing!

Dovetail Cafe 1917 W. Superior St., Duluth

Friday, Oct. 23rd, 2020
Monday, Oct. 26th, 2020