Grease

Cost: $25-$50

Time(s)

Thu. Jul. 11 7:30pm

Fri. Jul. 12 7:30pm

Sat. Jul. 13 7:30pm

Sun. Jul. 14 2pm

Thu. Jul. 18 7:30pm

Fri. Jul. 19 7:30pm

Sat. Jul. 20 7:30pm

Sun. Jul. 21 2pm

Thu. Jul. 25 7:30pm

Fri. Jul. 26 7:30pm

Sat. Jul. 27 7:30pm

Sun. Jul. 28 2pm


More Events Like This

Stage Events

Twin Ports Events

For More Information
 norshortheatre.com
 218-733-7555

Location
NorShor Theatre
211 E Superior St
Duluth, MN 55802