Duluth Ukulele Community Strum

If you are age 18 or older, part of a ukulele group in our Duluth, Minnesota area, or have a ukulele that you would like to play along with others, join in our strummin' fun! We are a non-performing, easy going, wanna play my uke group. All types of ukuleles invited along with “friends” who are other instruments and voices who just gotta be around ukulele players. There is no charge. We meet the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. The Daily Ukulele and Leap Year books are used. Please bring your own instrument, music stand and books.  If you do not have a books or stand, you can share with someone who does. Contact Christina before your first session with us: info@xinamusic.com.

Cost: Free

Age: 18+

Time(s)

Mon. Jan. 14 6-8pm

Mon. Jan. 28 6-8pm

Mon. Feb. 11 6-8pm

Mon. Feb. 25 6-8pm

Mon. Mar. 11 6-8pm

Mon. Mar. 25 6-8pm

Mon. Apr. 8 6-8pm

Mon. Apr. 22 6-8pm

Mon. May. 13 6-8pm

Mon. Jun. 10 6-8pm

Mon. Jun. 24 6-8pm

Mon. Jul. 8 6-8pm

Mon. Jul. 22 6-8pm

Mon. Aug. 12 6-8pm

Mon. Aug. 26 6-8pm

Mon. Sep. 9 6-8pm

Mon. Sep. 23 6-8pm

Mon. Oct. 14 6:30-8pm

Mon. Oct. 28 6:30-8pm

Mon. Nov. 11 6:30-8pm

Mon. Nov. 25 6:30-8pm

Mon. Dec. 9 6:30-8pm


More Events Like This

Music Events

Twin Ports Events

For More Information
 facebook.com
 Christina
 info@xinamusic.com

Location
Ecumen Lakeshore
4002 London Rd
Duluth, MN 55804