Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up?

Cost: Adults $15, Senior/Student $10

Time(s)

Fri. Nov. 2 7:30pm

Sat. Nov. 3 7:30pm

Sun. Nov. 4 2pm

Thu. Nov. 8 7:30pm

Fri. Nov. 9 7:30pm

Sat. Nov. 10 7:30pm

Sun. Nov. 11 2pm

Thu. Nov. 15 7:30pm

Fri. Nov. 16 7:30pm

Sat. Nov. 17 7:30pm

Sun. Nov. 18 2pm


More Events Like This

Stage Events

Twin Ports Events

For More Information
 218-723-7000

Location
St. Scholastica Theater
1200 Kenwood Ave.
Duluth, MN 55811