Duluth Superior Symphony Orchestra

The Duluth Superior Symphony Orchestra brings the powerful sound of 70-plus musicians to Symphony Hall. Welcome aboard your Grand Adventure with the DSSO this season with Masterworks from Bernstein to Beethoven, Mendelssohn to Mahler and Pops from Lyric Opera of the North, the music of Journey and local favorites, Big Wave Dave and the Ripples. Check our website for concert details.

Cost: $20-$65, $10 students

Time(s)

Sat. Oct. 6 7pm

Sat. Oct. 27 7pm

Sat. Nov. 17 7pm

Sat. Dec. 1 3pm

Mon. Dec. 31 7pm

Sat. Feb. 9 7pm

Sat. Feb. 23 7pm

Sat. Mar. 16 7pm

Sat. Apr. 13 7pm

Sat. May. 4 7pm


More Events Like This

Music Events

Twin Ports Events

For More Information
 dsso.com
 DSSO Box Office
 218-623-3776
 tickets@dsso.com

Location
Symphony Hall at the DECC
350 Harbor Drive
Duluth, MN 55802