River Rovers

The Lake Superior National Estuarine Research Reserve is offering the River Rovers Nature Playgroup for children ages 3-7 starting Thursday, June 14th, 2018 and running every Thursday until August 23rd. Parents or guardians should be in attendance with their children for the duration of the program. No preregistration is necessary. Attendance is free and snacks are provided.

Cost: FREE

Age: 3-7

Time(s)

Thu. Jun. 14 9:30-11:30am

Thu. Jun. 21 9:30-11:30am

Thu. Jun. 28 9:30-11:30am

Thu. Jul. 5 9:30-11:30am

Thu. Jul. 12 9:30-11:30am

Thu. Jul. 19 9:30-11:30am

Thu. Jul. 26 9:30-11:30am

Thu. Aug. 2 9:30-11:30am

Thu. Aug. 9 9:30-11:30am

Thu. Aug. 16 9:30-11:30am

Thu. Aug. 23 9:30-11:30am


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Twin Ports Events

For More Information
 Ryan Feldbrugge
 7153994090
 rfeldbr1@uwsuper.edu

Location
Lake Superior Estuarium
3 Marina Drive
Superior, WI 54880