Free Yoga

Join Essentia Health & the Heritage Center in free community yoga classes every Wednesday night from 7-8pm! Located in the warming house on the mezzanine level of Sill Arena, participants will be accepted on a first come, first serve basis (40 total spots available).
Mats are available, and all levels are welcome (children must be accompanied by an adult).

Cost: FREE

Age: All Ages

Time(s)

Wed. Jan. 17 7-8pm

Wed. Jan. 24 7-8pm

Wed. Jan. 31 7-8pm

Wed. Feb. 7 7-8pm

Wed. Feb. 14 7-8pm

Wed. Feb. 21 7-8pm

Wed. Feb. 28 7-8pm

Wed. Mar. 7 7-8pm

Wed. Mar. 14 7-8pm

Wed. Mar. 21 7-8pm

Wed. Mar. 28 7-8pm

Wed. Apr. 4 7-8pm

Wed. Apr. 11 7-8pm

Wed. Apr. 18 7-8pm

Wed. Apr. 25 7-8pm

Wed. May. 2 7-8pm

Wed. May. 9 7-8pm

Wed. May. 16 7-8pm

Wed. May. 23 7-8pm

Wed. May. 30 7-8pm


More Events Like This

Recreation Events

Twin Ports Events

For More Information
 218-464-1711

Location
Essentia Health Duluth Heritage Sports Center
120 South 30th Avenue
Duluth, MN 55806