Parents and Pals Playtime

These events will be held every Tuesday and Wednesday from 9:30am-11:30am starting on October 3rd, 2017.
Here are a few details about our new program:
- Parents and preschool-aged children are invited to come and play
- Our fellowship hall will be converted into a play area with toys and flooring
- Coffee and snacks will be available
- This isn't childcare: parents must be present

Cost: FREE

Age: All Ages

Time(s)

Tue. Oct. 3 9:30-11:30am

Wed. Oct. 4 9:30-11:30am

Tue. Oct. 10 9:30-11:30am

Wed. Oct. 11 9:30-11:30am

Tue. Oct. 17 9:30-11:30am

Wed. Oct. 18 9:30-11:30am

Tue. Oct. 24 9:30-11:30am

Wed. Oct. 25 9:30-11:30am

Tue. Oct. 31 9:30-11:30am

Wed. Nov. 1 9:30-11:30am

Tue. Nov. 7 9:30-11:30am

Wed. Nov. 8 9:30-11:30am

Tue. Nov. 14 9:30-11:30am

Wed. Nov. 15 9:30-11:30am

Tue. Nov. 28 9:30-11:30am

Wed. Nov. 29 9:30-11:30am

Tue. Dec. 5 9:30-11:30am

Wed. Dec. 6 9:30-11:30am

Tue. Dec. 12 9:30-11:30am

Wed. Dec. 13 9:30-11:30am

Tue. Dec. 19 9:30-11:30am

Wed. Dec. 20 9:30-11:30am


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Twin Ports Events

For More Information
 hopemethodistchurch.com
 (218)724-2266

Location
Hope United Methodist Church
301 W. Saint Marie St.
Duluth, MN 55805